Library Links Library Links

Minimize


Library Staff Library Staff

Minimize

ENMU Station 32
1500 S Ave K
Portales, NM 88130
575.562.2624

Ms. Melveta Walker
Director, Library Services
GSSC 122B 
575.562.2626
Melveta.Walker@enmu.edu

 
  
Ms. Susan Asplund
Public Services Librarian/Serials
GSSC 126B
575.562.2629
Susan.Asplund@enmu.edu
Mr. Richard Baysinger
Public Services Librarian/Media
GSSC 124 
575.562.2602
Richard.Baysinger@enmu.edu
  

Ms. Regina Bouley Sweeten
Public Services Librarian/Archivist
GSSC 206B
575.562.2679
Regina.BouleySweeten@enmu.edu

Mr. Gene Bundy
Special Collections Librarian
GSSC 206
575.562.2636
Gene.Bundy@enmu.edu

  

Ms. Sherrye Burleson
Library Technical Assistant/Media
GSSC 124
575.562.2595
Sherrye.Burleson@enmu.edu

Vacant
Public Services Librarian/Gov Docs
GSSC 126B
575.791.8455
Golden.Library@enmu.edu
  

Ms. Krystina Ferrari
Library Technical Assistant/Circulation
GSSC 126B
575.562.2259
Krystina.Ferrari@enmu.edu

Vacant
Public Services Librarian/Cataloging
GSSC 126B
575.562.2622
Golden.Library@enmu.edu
  
Mr. Christopher Haraughty 
Library Systems Administrator
GSSC 126B
575.562.2258
Christopher.Haraughty@enmu.edu

Ms. Debbie Lang 
Library Technical Assistant/Acquisitions, Special Collections
GSSC 206
575.562.2649
Debbie.Lang@enmu.edu

  
Ms. Karen Nelson
Public Services Librarian/Distance Learning/ILL
GSSC 126B
575.562.2644
Karen.Nelson@enmu.edu
Mr. Charles Reader 
Admin Office Coordinator
GSSC 122A
575.562.2628
Charles.Reader@enmu.edu
  
Ms. Bridget Richardson 
Library Technical Assistant/ILL
GSSC 126B
575.562.2643
Bridget.Richardson@enmu.edu
Ms. Christy Ruby
Public Relations Librarian
GSSC 126B
575.562.2640
Christy.Ruby@enmu.edu
 

 


Contact Contact

Minimize

Circulation
 


Staging Enabled