Library Links Library Links

Minimize

Library Staff Library Staff

Minimize

ENMU Station 32
1500 S Ave K
Portales, NM 88130
575.562.2624
Fax: 575.562.2647


Ms. Melveta Walker
Director, Library Services
BH 106
575.562.2626
Melveta.Walker@enmu.edu

 
  
Ms. Susan Asplund
Public Services Librarian/Special Collections
BH 223
575.562.2629
Susan.Asplund@enmu.edu
Mr. Richard Baysinger
Public Services Librarian/Media
BH 228
575.562.2602
Richard.Baysinger@enmu.edu
  

Ms. Regina Bouley Sweeten
Archivist
BH 219
575.562.2679
Regina.BouleySweeten@enmu.edu

Mr. Gene Bundy
Special Collections Librarian
BH 227
575.562.2636
Gene.Bundy@enmu.edu

  

Ms. Sherrye Burleson
Library Technical Assistant/Media
BH 222
575.562.2776
Sherrye.Burleson@enmu.edu

Mr. David Falkowski
Public Services Librarian/Gov Docs
Bldg. 625
575.791.8455
David.Falkowski@enmu.edu
  

Ms. Krystina Ferrari
Library Technical Assistant/Circulation
BH 120
575.562.2259
Krystina.Ferrari@enmu.edu

Ms. Lilah Gainey
Public Services Librarian/Acquisitions, Serials
BH 217
575.562.2640
Lilah.Gainey@enmu.edu
  
Ms. Heidi Greathouse 
Public Services Librarian/Cataloging
BH 218
575.562.2622
Heidi.Greathouse@enmu.edu

Mr. Christopher Haraughty 
Library Technical Assistant/IRC, Systems
BH 130
575.562.2258
Christopher.Haraughty@enmu.edu

  
Ms. Debbie Lang 
Acquisitions/Special Collections
BH 225
575.562.2649
Debbie.Lang@enmu.edu
Mr. Charles Reader 
Admin Office Coordinator II
BH 118
575.562.2628
Charles.Reader@enmu.edu
  
Ms. Melissa Sena 
Library Technical Assistant/ILL
BH 214
575.562.2643
Melissa.Sena@enmu.edu
Ms. Michele Wood 
Public Services Librarian/Distance Ed, ILL
BH 210
575.562.2644
Michele.Wood@enmu.edu
 

 


Contact Contact

Minimize

Circulation
Chat


Staging Enabled