Library Links Library Links

Minimize


Library Staff Library Staff

Minimize

ENMU Station 32
1500 S Ave K
Portales, NM 88130
575.562.2624

Melveta Walker
Director, Library Services
GSSC 122B 
575.562.2626
Melveta.Walker@enmu.edu

 
  
Susan Asplund
Public Services Librarian/Serials
GSSC 126B
575.562.2629
Susan.Asplund@enmu.edu
Richard Baysinger
Public Services Librarian/Media
GSSC 124 
575.562.2602
Richard.Baysinger@enmu.edu
  

Regina Bouley Sweeten
Public Services Librarian/Archivist
GSSC 206B
575.562.2679
Regina.BouleySweeten@enmu.edu

Gene Bundy
Special Collections Librarian
GSSC 206
575.562.2636
Gene.Bundy@enmu.edu

  

Sherrye Burleson
Library Technical Assistant/Media
GSSC 124
575.562.2595
Sherrye.Burleson@enmu.edu

Krystina Ferrari
Library Technical Assistant/Circulation
GSSC 126B
575.562.2259
Krystina.Ferrari@enmu.edu
  

Christopher Haraughty 
Library Systems Administrator
GSSC 126B
575.562.2258
Christopher.Haraughty@enmu.edu

Debbie Lang 
Library Technical Assistant/Acquisitions, Special Collections
GSSC 206
575.562.2649
Debbie.Lang@enmu.edu
  
Courtney Marshall
Public Services Librarian/Cataloging
GSSC 126B
575.562.2622
Courtney.Marshall@enmu.edu

Paul Moore
Public Services Librarian/Gov. Docs.
GSSC 126B
575.562.2650
Paul.Moore@enmu.edu

  
Karen Nelson
Public Services Librarian/Distance Learning/ILL
GSSC 126B
575.562.2644
Karen.Nelson@enmu.edu
Charles Reader 
Admin Office Coordinator
GSSC 122A
575.562.2628
Charles.Reader@enmu.edu
  
Bridget Richardson 
Library Technical Assistant/ILL
GSSC 126B
575.562.2643
Bridget.Richardson@enmu.edu
Christy Ruby
Public Relations Librarian
GSSC 126B
575.562.2640
Christy.Ruby@enmu.edu
 

 


Contact Contact

Minimize

Circulation
 


Staging Enabled