Library Links Library Links

Minimize

Golden Library Hours and Calendar Golden Library Hours and Calendar

Minimize

Regular Hours

  • Monday–Thursday: 7:30 a.m.–12:00 a.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m.–8:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 12:00 p.m.–12:00 a.m.

Extended Hours (Mid-Terms and Finals Week)

  • Mondays–Thursdays: 7:30 a.m.–1:00 a.m.

Summer Hours

  • Monday–Thursday: 8:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 12:00 p.m.–10:00 p.m.

2017–2018 Days Closed

  • May 29, Monday: Memorial Day
  • July 04, Tuesday: Independence Day
  • Nov. 22–25, Wednesday–Saturday: Thanksgiving Break
  • Dec. 23–Jan.01 : Winter Break
  • Weekends between sessions

2017–2018 Library Calendar

  • May 15–June 04, Open M-F; 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
  • June 05, Monday: Summer hours begin
  • July 04, Tuesday: Independence Day Closed
  • Summer semester ends Friday July 28. Closed Weekend
  • July 31-Aug.20, Monday–Friday:Open 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. Closed Weekends
  • Aug. 21, Monday: Fall hours begin
  • Sept. 04, Monday: Labor Day: Open 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Oct. 09–12, Monday–Thursday: Midterms Extended Hours Open 7:30 a.m.–1:00 a.m.
  • Nov. 22–Nov.25, Wednesday–Saturday: Thanksgiving Break Closed
  • Nov. 26, Sunday: Resume Regular Hours
  • Dec. 04-Dec.07, Mon–Thursday: Extended Hours Open 7:30 a.m.–1:00 a.m.
  • Dec. 08-Dec.09, Friday–Saturday: Regular Hours
  • Dec. 10–14, Sunday–Thursday: Extended Hours Open 7:30 a.m.–1:00 a.m.
  • Dec. 15 Friday: All Borrowed Books Due Back
  • Dec. 15, Friday: Open 7:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
  • Dec. 18–22: Open 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. Closed Weekends
  • Dec. 23–Jan. 01: Winter Break; Closed
  • Jan. 02–13, Monday–Friday: Open 8:00 a.m.–5 p.m. Closed Weekends
  • Jan. 14, Sunday: Resume Regular Hours
  • Feb. 19, Monday: President's Day: Open 8:00 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • March 05–08, Monday–Thursday: Midterms Extended Hours Open 7:30 a.m.–1:00 a.m.
  • March 09, Friday: Resume Regular Hours
  • March 10–11, Saturday–Sunday Closed
  • March 12–16, Monday-Friday: Spring Break Open 10:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
  • March 17, Saturday: Spring Break Closed
  • March 18, Sunday: Resume Regular Hours
  • April 30–May 03, Monday–Thursday: Dead Week Extended Hours Open 7:30 a.m.–1:00 a.m.
  • May 04–05, Friday–Saturday: Regular Hours
  • May 06–10, Sunday–Thursday: Finals Extended Hours Open 7:30 a.m.–1:00 a.m.
  • May 11, Friday: All Borrowed Books Due Back
  • May 11, Friday: Open 7:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
  • May 12–May 13, Saturday–Sunday: Commencement Weekend Closed
  • May 14–June 03, M-F Open 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.; Closed Weekends, and May 28 Memorial Day

 


Staging Enabled