

2018 Award Winners

Posters/Visual Art Displays **Erick Martinez and Nathan Shelley** Advisor: Ms. Jenna Domeischel Korry Waldon Advisor: Dr. Ivana Mali Shannon Jackson Advisor: Dr. Matthew Barlow **Halley** Paris Advisor: Dr. Suzanne Swift Lauren Salazar Advisor: Mr. Dwayne Wilkerson **Raveena Bains** Advisor: Ms. Laura Bucknell Tiffany Cheung Advisor: Dr. Suzanne Swift Lisa Reed Advisor: Dr. Karen Copple Hannah Floyd Advisor: Dr. Rachel Lingnau Davi Mondragon Advisor: Dr. Hamid Allamehzadeh Karen Gutierrez and Adrian Munoz Advisor: Dr. Hamid Allamehzadeh John Dermer Advisor: Dr. Amanda Bonnie Mary Trujillo and Troy Sanders Advisor: Dr. Leslie Gill **Darien Sturtevant and Michayla Ainsworth** Advisor: Dr. Gary Bond Angela Sanchez Advisor: Ms. Micki Muhlbauer

Papers/Performances

Konsuelo Vaipan Advisor: Dr. Darron Smith Michael Merritt Advisor: Dr. John Montgomery Leslie Sanford Advisor: Dr. Manuel Varela Andrew Letter Advisor: Dr. Ivana Mali **David Rogers** Advisor: Dr. Darrell L. Roe Javier Villela Advisor: Dr. David Hemley Cinthya Torres Advisor: Dr. Karen Copple Jamie Webb Advisor: Dr. Adrienne Bratcher Karah Tooley Advisor: Mr. Dwayne Wilkerson Jamie Gonnerman Advisor: Dr. Adrienne Bratcher Tessa Schmidt Advisor: Dr. Suzanne Swift Hannah Floyd Advisor: Dr. Rachel Lingnau **Raveena Bains** Advisor: Ms. Laura Bucknell Anna George Advisor: Dr. David Sweeten Alisa Boswell-Gore Advisor: Dr. Darrell L. Roe Edward Newell Advisor: Dr. Tom Brown Joseph Miller Advisor: Mr. Jon Barr Jennifer Martinez Advisor: Dr. Daniel Acheson-Brown Javier Lopez and Zane Burden Advisor: Mr. Kenneth Miller **Dustyn Crane and Stephen Yung** Advisor: Mr. Neil Rutland Victoria Pallas and Troy Hardy Advisor: Dr. Gary Bond Catalina Arana-Mendoza Advisor: Ms. Gloria Jurado